KARSP

KARSP

Since 1952, the Choice and Voice of Retired School Personnel

KARSP Officers and Staff

KARSP Officers

Priscilla Taggart

Elrea Mullen

Vice President
Arkansas City
620-441-8766
elmullen245@yahoo.com

Dianne Sisk

Treasurer
Valley Center
913-271-9563
treasurer@karsp.org

Bob Grover

KARSP Staff

Jerry Henn

Executive Director/Member Services
Paola
785-232-8788
director@karsp.org
membership@karsp.org

Dee Schwinn

Meadowlark Editor
Emporia 
620-412-3452
dadschwinn@gmail.com

Kay Sewell

Community Service Chair
Pratt
620-672-5484
volunteerhours@karsp.org

Dee Schwinn

Public Relations Chair
Emporia
620-412-3452
dadschwinn@gmail.com

Ernie Claudel

Legislative Chair
Olathe
913-481-6923
eclaudel1@gmail.com

KARSP Directors

Mike Isom

District 1
Kensington
785-476-2017
mdisom2003@yahoo.com

Gil Bunning

Vic Sisk

Carol Bingle

Chris Hutton

District 5
Arkansas City
620-442-1266
myamx@cox.net

Jane Martin

Gary Carson

District 7
Hutchinson 
620-200-6169
Garywcarson@gmail.com