', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');
https://mobirise.com/

KARSP 2017 OFFICERS & STAFF

2017 KARSP Officers  


President
Bob Grover, Emporia
bobgrover1942@gmail.com
620-343-1072

Vice President
Priscilla Taggart, Wichita
cillatag@gmail.com
620-721-3125

Secretary
Dianne Sisk, Lawrence
dvsisk@sunflower.com
785-749-4601

Treasurer
Craig Shove, Valley Center
treasurer@karsp.org
913-271-9563

Past President
Carol Bingle, Sterling
cmlsonweels66@gmail.com
620-278-3015

KARSP Staff

Executive Director
Gary Price, Hutchinson
director@karsp.org
620-860-5101

Membership
Virgil Funk, Topeka 
membership@karsp.org
785-232-8788

Meadowlark Editor
Duane Anstine, Hutchinson 
angelhouse1@cox.net
620-662-3733

Community Service Chair
Kay Sewell, Pratt
volunteerhours@karsp.org
620-672-5484

 


KARSP Directors

District 1
Mike Isom, Kensington
mdisom2003@yahoo.com
785-476-2017

District 2
Robert Hankins, Hiawatha
bob.hankins@rainbowtel.net
785-742-2128

District 3
Vic Sisk, Lawrence
dvsisk@sunflower.com
785-749-4601

District 4
Verneene Forssberg, Pratt
vernf66@sbcglobal.net
620-672-3636

District 5
Chris Hutton, Arkansas City
myamx@cox.net
620-442-1266

District 6
Jane Martin, Chanute
janemartin@cableone.net
620-431-4136

District 7
Ernest "Buck" McClain, Hesston
ehmcclain.ks@gmail.com
620-951-8182