free web page maker download

KARSP 2018 OFFICERS & STAFF

 KARSP Officers  


President
Priscilla Taggart, Wichita
cillatag@gmail.com
316-721-3125

Vice President
Elrea Mullen , Arkansas City
elmullen245@yahoo.com
620-441-8766

Secretary
Dianne Sisk, Lawrence
dvsisk@sunflower.com
785-749-4601

Treasurer
Craig Shove, Valley Center
treasurer@karsp.org
913-271-9563

Past President
Bob Grover, Emporia
bobgrover1942@gmail.com
620-343-1072

KARSP Staff

Executive Director/Member Services
Jerry Henn, Paola
director@karsp.org
membership@karsp.org
785-232-8788

Meadowlark Editor
Dee Schwinn, Emporia
dadschwinn@gmail.com
620-412-3452

Community Service Chair
Kay Sewell, Pratt
volunteerhours@karsp.org
620-672-5484

Public Relations Chair
Dee Schwinn, Emporia
dadschwinn@gmail.com
620-412-3452

Legislative Chair
Ernie Claudel, Olathe
eclaudel1@gmail.com
913-481-6923



 


KARSP Directors

District 1
Mike Isom, Kensington
mdisom2003@yahoo.com
785-476-2017

District 2
Robert Hankins, Hiawatha
bob.hankins@rainbowtel.net
785-742-2128

District 3
Vic Sisk, Lawrence
dvsisk@sunflower.com
785-749-4601

District 4
Carol Bingle, Sterling
cmlsonweels66@gmail.com
620-278-3015

District 5
Chris Hutton, Arkansas City
myamx@cox.net
620-442-1266

District 6
Jane Martin, Chanute
janemartin@cableone.net
620-431-4136

District 7
Gary Carson, Hutchinson 
Garywcarson@gmail.com
620-200-6169