KARSP

KARSP

 

Since 1952, the Choice and Voice of Retired School Personnel

 
 
 
 

KARSP Officers and Staff

 

 

 
 

KARSP Officers

 

 

 
 

Elrea Mullen

 

President
Arkansas City
620-441-8766
elmullen245@yahoo.com

 
 

Mike Isom

 

Vice President
Kensington
785-474-2017

 
 

Dianne Sisk

 

Secretary
Lawrence
785-749-4601
dvsisk@sunflower.com

 
 

Tom Alstrom

 

Treasurer
Valley Center
treasurer@karsp.org

 
 

Priscilla Taggart

 

Past President

 
 

KARSP Staff

 

 

 
 

Jerry Henn

 

Executive Director/Member Services
Paola
785-232-8788
director@karsp.org
membership@karsp.org

 
 

Dee Schwinn

 

Meadowlark Editor
Emporia 
620-412-3452
dadschwinn@gmail.com

 
 

Kay Sewell

 

Community Service Chair
Pratt
620-672-5484
volunteerhours@karsp.org

 
 

Dee Schwinn

 

Public Relations Chair
Emporia
620-412-3452
dadschwinn@gmail.com

 
 

Ernie Claudel

 

Legislative Chair
Olathe
913-481-6923
eclaudel1@gmail.com

 
 

KARSP Directors

 

 

 
 

Beccy Isom

 

District 1
Kensington
785-476-2017
mdisom2003@yahoo.com

 
 

Gil Bunning

 

District 2
Hiawatha
785-486-3304
bunngil@embarqmail.com

 
 

Pam Bristow

 

District 3
Leavenworth
913-721-5478
phbristow@hotmail.com

 
 

Junnae Landry

 

District 4
Pratt
620-672-3884
jlandryfarm@gmail.com


 
 

Betsy Zadornzny

 

District 5
Cedar Vale
620-758-1030
betsyz@sktc.net

 

 
 

Jane Martin

 

District 6
Chanute
620-431-4136
mjanemartin44@gmail.com 

 
 

Nancy Sapp

 

District 7
Dodge City
620-227-5445
nsapp51@gmail.com

 
 

Gary Carson

 

District 8
Hutchinson 
620-200-6169
garywcarson@gmail.com